Blogilates

Looking for a fun and easy way to work out at home? Blogilates.com is my new favorite site for Pilates and fitness videos!

Image

Instructor Cassey Ho is young, vibrant, and fun to watch as she leads different videos to tighten your abs, buns, and thighs along with cardio to burn calories and fat.  She pairs popular music with difficult moves that leave me drenched by the end.

The videos are easy to follow and make your muscles seriously burn.  Cassey even makes calendars to follow in order to get the best out of your workout. (I’m currently making my way through the Beginners Calendar.)

Cassey just started a new video series called “Cheap Clean Eats” witch (you guessed it) provides cheap recipes for “clean” meals.  I’ve tried her veggie pizza along with a recipe for vanilla protein pancakes, and they are so good.

Give the workouts and recipes a try and let me know what you think.  If you’ve got a favorite site or favorite recipes, leave a comment below and let me know!

Happy clean eating!

A.G.

One thought on “Blogilates

  1. I love Blogilates!! I’ve been working out with her videos for over a year now, and I absolutely love them! She’s so fun and energetic, and her workouts are actually kind of fun (even though they’re super challenging)!

Leave a comment